Make any necessary updates.
If you need to change the lead's email address, you must first provide your current password in the Address & Contact Information section.
Emails are sensitive information. If compromised, the account can result in lost communication, or a stolen identity. In order to change an account password securely, you must enter your Ubersmith password to confirm the change.
If you deactivate a lead, you will remove that lead from the Leads page, but any associated opportunities will remain.
You can convert a lead to a client at any time, either manually or automatically. When a service is sold, the Order Manager automatically converts a lead to a client when the order’s Provision Client order action is run. The steps below explain how to do this manually.
On this page: