Deleting a page permanently removes it from the order form, along with all form elements that were included in it.
Once the order form pages are defined, form elements need to be added, including all fields that the client will be expected to input, hidden fields, and any static text or HTML that should be displayed as part of the page.
The order of the elements and buttons in the page is the same order displayed on the order form.
Copying an order form makes a duplicate copy of a form, so you can use the same layout for a different plan without having to start from scratch.
Deleting an order form is permanent, and remove the ability for your clients to order it.
On this page: