Once you have added a monitor, you can perform various actions.
Any devices using a monitor that has been deleted will no longer be monitored.
The monitor log page displays a devices’ events or status over a period.
On this page:
Adding Monitor Types
Managing Monitor Types
Using the Monitoring Dashboard