Once you have created a lead, you can perform various actions on it.
If you deactivate a lead, you will remove any queued charges. Reactivating a client will not restore deactivated services, credits, queued charges or invoices.
You can convert a lead to a client at any time. When a service is sold, the Order Manager converts a lead to a client when the order’s Provision Client order action is run.
On this page: