Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Once you change a support ticket status to Deleted, it is sent to the Support Manager ticket trash bin and is deleted based on how the Auto-purge deleted tickets field is configured. If a client responds to a deleted ticket, it will change to the Open status. To completely remove the ticket, you will need to purge the ticket from Ubersmith.